TEAM PAGE

Convener

Meet Shah

+91-9930283588
meet@alcheringa.in
Accounts Head

Devesh Prajapat

+91-9954249654
devesh@alcheringa.in

PUBLIC RELATIONS & BRANDING

PR Head

Shubham Jain

+91-8209543337
subhamjain@alcheringa.in
PR Head

Harsh Sharma

+91-9664923988
harsh@alcheringa.in
Branding Head

Deepak Kumar

+91-8789058128
deepak@alcheringa.in

MARKETING

Corporate Relations
And Marketing Head

Ankit Chowdhury

+91-8638795614
ankit@alcheringa.in
Media Relations
And Marketing Head

Siddhartha Jain

+91-9954250216
siddhartha@alcheringa.in
Corporate Relations
And Marketing Head

Bhanujya Saikia

+91-9954333256
bhanujya@alcheringa.in
Media Relations
And Marketing Head

Piyush Jadhao

+91-8876377576
piyush@alcheringa.in

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Events Head

Nikha Garg

+91-9954249058
nikha@alcheringa.in
Campaign
Co-Ordinator

Ayush Pallav

+91-9954246490
pallav@alcheringa.in
Pronites Co-ordinator

Manmohit Verma

+91-9565703546
man.mohit@alcheringa.in

CREATIVES

Creative Head

Shivam Sunderam

+91-8133036904
creatives@alcheringa.in
Creative Head

Saurabh Kumar

+91-8638914290
creatives@alcheringa.in

MUN

MUN Head

Saurabh Raj

+91-9930283588
saurabh@alcheringa.in