SECTION
© Alcheringa 2019
publicrelations@alcheringa.in

Teams

Overall Coordinators

Ayush Shivali

Overall Coordinator

call +91 971 799 8544

+91 971 799 8544

ayush@alcheringa.in

Tharun Patnaik

Overall Coordinator

call +91 830 937 9130

+91 850 099 4321

tharun@alcheringa.in

Finance & Accounts

Ashish Gautam

Finance & Account Head

call +91 912 687 3107

+91 998 258 2771

ashish@alcheringa.in

Public Relations & Branding

Priyanshu Kumar Sinha

PR Head

call

+91 834 054 4689

priyanshu@alcheringa.in

Kunal Gaurav

PR Head

call +91 910 178 7914

+91 910 178 79141

kunal@alcheringa.in

Prabhjot Singh Sher Gill

Branding Head

call +91 863 817 9802

+91 947 959 1415

prabhjot@alcheringa.in

Marketing

Abhishek Mathur

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

call +91 821 865 1491

+91 941 245 6705

abhishek@alcheringa.in

Dheeraj Saraf

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

call +91 878 996 0993

+91 878 996 0993

dheeraj@alcheringa.in

Sachin Raj

Corporate Relations And Marketing Head

call +91 910 100 3083

+91 910 100 3083

sachin@alcheringa.in

Sanskar Bharti

Media Relations And Marketing Head

call +91 956 081 2450

+91 956 081 2450

sanskar@alcheringa.in

Events Management

Ayush Kedawat

Events Management & Organization Head

call +91 850 099 4321

+91 850 099 4321

kedawat@alcheringa.in

Avish Kabra

Pro-nites Head

call +91 995 798 6920

+91 995 798 6920

avish@alcheringa.in

Sonu Yadav

Campaigns Head

call +91 790 690 3159

+91 943 549 0926

sonu@alcheringa.in | y.sonu1010@gmail.com

Creatives

Kunal Choudhury

Creatives Head

call +91 850 099 4321

+91 850 099 4321

creatives@alcheringa.in

Rupal Patel

Creatives Head

call +91 943 568 5158

+91 943 568 5158

creatives@alcheringa.in

Sidharth Pratheep

Video & Animation Head

call +91 708 668 6143

+91 708 668 6143

creatives@alcheringa.in

Md. Saif

Web Design Head

call +91 995 795 5686

+91 995 795 5686

creatives@alcheringa.in

MUN

Sanchit Jhunjhunwala

MUN Head

sanchit@alcheringa.in

Tejal Agarwal

MUN Secretary General

Web Operations

Mithlesh Kumar

WebOps Head

call +91 850 099 4321

+91 850 099 4321

mithilesh@alcheringa.in