About Events Sponsors Initiatives Campus Ambassadors MUN Team Contact us Hospitality Pronites Specials Schedule
FOLLOW US

















    Maintained by: Alcheringa Web Ops Team ; Designed by: Alcheringa Creatives         Copyright Alcheringa 2017    

Campus Ambassadors Portal is coming soon ...




    Our Team



		Presenting to you team of Alcheringa 2017, some of the most dedicated 
		people in the country, with the prime goal - to make one of the best 
		college fests of the country.We hope to create the best experience for
		everyone attending Alcheringa, and we shall leave no stone unturned 
		while doing so.
	




yash

Yashvardhan Chauhan

Convener

yashvardhan@alcheringa.in

+91-7664966360

vikranth

Vikranth Settipalli

Finance and Accounts Head

vikranth@alcheringa.in

+91-8011491656

pingal

Pingal Kakati

PR and Branding Head

pingal@alcheringa.in

+91-9678755120

himanshu

Himanshu Swaroop

PR and Branding Head

swaroop@alcheringa.in

+91-8721931609


hardik

Hardik Lodha

Marketing Head

hardik@alcheringa.in

+91-8011492168

snehil

Snehil Vaidh

Marketing Head

snehil@alcheringa.in

+91-8486622140

surendra

Surendra Sheshma

Marketing Head

surendra@alcheringa.in

+91-7896889123

uday

Uday Pandey

Media Head

uday@alcheringa.in

+91-7896889011


yash

Shashwat Srivastava

Events Head

shashwat@alcheringa.in

+91-8011494232

akshay

Akshay Kelkar

National Events Co-ordinator

akshay@alcheringa.in

+91-9678757644

shubham

Shubham Vyas

Pronites Co-ordinator

shubham@alcheringa.in

+91-7896890524

shashank

Shashank Gautam

MUN Head

shashank@alcheringa.in

+91-8011491938


mehul

Mehul Sawarkar

Web Ops Team

mehul@alcheringa.in

anirudh

Anirudh Sharma

Web Ops Team

anirudh@alcheringa.in

suraj

Suraj Kotta

Creatives Head

suarj@alcheringa.in

+91-8721858584

sanjeet

Sanjeet Kadyan

Creatives Head

sanjeet@alcheringa.in

+91-7896892323